Auxiliary Events



Text Box: Auxiliary Officers


Meetings are held on the Second Monday of every month at 7:00 PM
Membership Dues:
Jrs - $5.00


President           Kristi Booth

1st Vice              Mary Newman

2nd Vice            Peggy Morris

Treasurer           Cindi Scheib

Secretary           Mary McGuire

Chaplain            Mary Kay Garrison

Historian            Angie Elmore Arms        Roxanna Bayliss

Executive Board

      Carol Kragerud

      Candy Coffman

      Denise Foster, Past President